Presented by The Washington State Cannabis Commission Action Committee - 2018

Supporters of the WS-CC

Please check back often as we add supporters daily.

WS-CC Action Committee

Shawn DeNae – Chair
Lara Kaminsky
Dr. Alan Schreiber
Steve Walser
Frank Faulds
Dr. Bethany Johnson
Sean O’Leary

Lara Kaminsky – Exec Director
The Cannabis Alliance
www.thecannabisalliance.us


Danielle Rosellison
COO Trail Blazin'
www.trailblazin.net


Norman Ives 
Broker - Cannabis Specialist 
Worldwide Facilities LLC
WWFI.com   Nutrarisk.com 


Todd Arkley, CPA
Arkley Accounting Group
www.arkleyaccounting.com


Nick Mosely

CEO Confidence Analytics,
www.ConfidenceAnalytics.com


Keith Boyce
New Day Cannabis
keithboyce502@gmail.com


John Davis
CEO PSG Brands

Caitlein Ryan

Central WA Growers Assoc.

Cannabis Farmers Council BOD

Steve Walser
Buddy Boy Farms
rswalser@gmail.com


Frank Fauls
Evergreen GroPro
fbfgolf@comcast.net


Jeff Merryman
I Grow, LLC
igrow412783@outlook.com

Colin Lukey
Yield Farms 
yieldfarms@outlook.com


Casey Connell
Contender Gardens LLC
www.contendergardens.com


Ryan Sevigny
High Tide Ranch
ryan.sevigny@hightide.org


Eugene Flynn
Canna Herb Farms
eugene.v.flynn@gmail.com


Shawn DeNae
Washington Bud Company
www.wabudco.com


Dr. Bethany Johnson
drbug2847@gmail.com


Bethany McMartin

Olympus Horticulture LLC

bethanydanielle@outlook.com

Suzy Wilson
WOW Weed
susy@wowweed.org


Crystal Oliver
Washington’s Finest Cannabis
coliver@fineweed.us


Center for the Study of Cannabis and Social Policy
Dr. Dominic Corva, Executive Director
www.cannabisandsocialpolicy.org


Dr. Alan Schreiber
Ag Development Group
www.schreiberresearch.com


Sean O’Leary
Arlington Cannabis Coalition
Ristretto Coffee & Wine Bar
Www.ristrettocoffeelounge.com

Olearyair@gmail.com 


Neomosha Nelson
SAGE
neonelson232@comcast.net

Ryan Agnew, Esq.
The Law Office of Ryan R. Agnew, PS.

agnew.rr@gmail.com


Jim MacRae
Straight Line Analytics
jim@straightlineanalytics.biz


Trey Reckling - Director
Academy of Cannabis Science
treyreckling@gmail.com


Maryam Mirnateghi
Canna West Seattle
maryam@cannaws.com


Jedidiah Haney-Exec Director
Laboratory Guild


David Morgan
david@versatiledesignstudios.com

The Cannabis Alliance